Here's the latest concert information from around the Garden State for March, from FUN NEW JERSEY.

March Concert Calendar

Fri Mar 1
7:00PM Cheap Trick
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ

Fri Mar 1
7:00PM John Eddie
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ

Fri Mar 1
8:00PM Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Mar 1
8:00PM Steve Martin & Martin Short
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ

Sat Mar 2
7:00PM Marshall Crenshaw
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ

Sat Mar 2
7:00PM Brian Kirk
House of Independents - Asbury Park, NJ

Sat Mar 2
8:00PM Elton John
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Sat Mar 2
8:00PM Grand Funk Railroad
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 2
8:00PM The Monkees
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 2
7:30PM WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ

Tue Mar 5
8:00PM The Monkees: Mike & Micky Show
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Wed Mar 6
8:00PM Graham Nash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Thu Mar 7
8:00PM Lewis Black
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Mar 8
9:00PM Christopher Cross
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 9
8:00PM Fleetwood Mac
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 9
7:00PM Dokken
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ

Tue Mar 12
7:00PM Jethro Tull
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ

Wed Mar 13
8:00PM Johnny Mathis
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Wed Mar 13
8:00PM Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Thu Mar 14
8:00PM Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Wed Mar 13
8:00PM Fleetwood Mac
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Fri Mar 15
8:00PM Johnny Mathis
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ

Fri Mar 15
8:00PM Art Garfunkel
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Mar 15
8:00PM Kool and the Gang,Soundwaves Hard Rock Atlantic City

Wed Mar 20
7:30PM Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Thu Mar 21
8:00PM America - The Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Fri Mar 22
6:00PM Warrant
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ

Fri Mar 22
8:00PM Lionel Richie
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 23
8:00PM Lionel Richie
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 23
8:00PM Joel McHale
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ

Sun Mar 24
7:30PM Gladys Knight
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Tue Mar 26
8:00PM Indigo Girls
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Mar 29
8:00PM Dane Cook
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Sat Mar 30
8:00PM Mariah Carey
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Mar 30
8:00PM Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ

Sun Mar 31
3:00PM New Jersey Ballet: Peter and the Wolf
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ

Sun Mar 31
4:00PM Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ

 

 

Sign Up For The WOBM Newsletter