We've been waiting 5 years for new music from Bruce Springsteen, and it's coming VERY SOON!

On June 14th, look out for Springsteen's new album 'Western Stars.' That's not all - his new single 'Hello Sunshine,' AND the music video for it comes out TONIGHT at midnight.

Judging by the album title, artwork, and track listing, this album will have a cowboy-western feel to it. Speaking of the track listing, let's take a look at the titles below:

1. Hitch Hikin'
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tuscon Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe's Cafe
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin' Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel

This is exciting! Which track are you most ready to hear? Let us know in the comment section below.


More From 92.7 WOBM