92.7 WOBM logo
Get our free mobile app

2023 Shore Conference Postseason Tournament Schedules

Monmouth County Tournament

Seeding Meeting: Tuesday, April 11

Preliminary Round: Play by Thursday, April 20 (at higher seed)

Round of 16: Play by Tuesday, April 25 (at higher seed)

Quarterfinals: Play by Saturday, April 29 (at higher seed)

Semifinals: Play by Wednesday, May 3 (at higher seed)

Championship: Saturday, May 6 (Site to be announced)

 

Ocean County Tournament

Preliminary Round: Friday, May 5 (at higher seed)

Round of 16: Saturday, May 6 (at higher seed)

Quarterfinals: Saturday, May 6 (at higher seed)

Semifinals: Friday, May 12 (at higher seed)

Championship: Wednesday, May 17 (Site to be announced)

 

Shore Conference Tournament

Cutoff: Monday, May 8 (Teams must be .500 to qualify)

Seeding Meeting: Monday, May 8

Opening Round: Thursday, May 11 (at higher seed)

Round of 16: Saturday, May 13 (at higher seed)

Quarterfinals: Monday, May 15 (at higher seed)

Semifinals: Thursday, May 18 (at Count Basie Park, Red Bank, 3:30 p.m. at 7 p.m.)

Championship: Saturday, May 20 (Site to be announced)

 

NJSIAA Tournament

Cutoff: Wednesday, May 17

Seeding Meeting: Friday, May 19

Public Tournament

First Round: Monday, May 22 (at higher seed)

Sectional Quarterfinals: Thursday, May 25 (at higher seed)

Sectional Semifinals: Tuesday, May 30 (at higher seed)

Sectional Finals: Friday, June 2 (at higher seed)

Group Semifinals: Monday, June 5 (Central Jersey champion hosts)

Group Championships: Saturday, June 10 (at Veterans Park, Hamilton)

 

Non-Public Tournament

Public Tournament

First Round: Tuesday, May 23 (at higher seed)

Sectional Quarterfinals: Friday, May 26 (at higher seed)

Sectional Semifinals: Wednesday, May 31 (at higher seed)

Sectional Finals: Saturday, June 3 (at higher seed)

Group Championships: Thursday, June 8 (at Veterans Park, Hamilton)

 

Self-serve gas: The pro's and con's of serving ourselves in NJ

The pros of having self-serve gasoline in New Jersey, along with reasons some use to oppose. Let's start with the pros.

More From 92.7 WOBM