I wait every year and if we're lucky enough the Hallmark Channel will throw in a Christmas movie in the summer.

franckreporter

The complete list and schedule for the Hallmark Channel's Christmas Movie is here.

This weekend is the official "Countdown to Chrismtas" 10th Annual Preview Special.

Thank you to parents.com for the schedule.

All premieres are at 8 p.m. ET/PT and on the Hallmark Channel, of course.

Saturday, October 26: Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses

Stars: Jill Wagner (Teen Wolf), Matthew Davis (Legacies) and Donna Mills (Knots Landing)

Saturday, November 2: Merry & Bright

Stars: Jodie Sweetin (Fuller House), Andrew Walker (Against the Wall) and Sharon Lawrence (Shameless)

Sunday, November 3: Christmas Scavenger Hunt

Stars: Kevin McGarry (Heartland) and Kim Shaw (Saving Hope)

Saturday, November 9: A Christmas Duet

Stars: Chaley Rose (Nashville), Rome Flynn (How to Get Away with Murder) and Teryl Rothery (The Good Doctor)

Sunday, November 10: The Mistletoe Secret

Stars: Kellie Pickler (Christmas at Graceland), Tyler Hynes (UnReal) and Patrick Duffy (Dallas)

Saturday, November 16: Double Holiday

Stars: Kristoffer Polaha (Condor) and Carly Pope (Arrow)

Sunday, November 17: The Christmas Club

Stars: Elizabeth Mitchell (Lost) and Cameron Mathison (All My Children)

Saturday, November 23: Picture a Perfect Christmas

Stars: Merritt Patterson (The Royals) and Jon Cor (Shadowhunters)

Sunday, November 24: Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays

Stars: Adrian Grenier (Entourage), Kaitlin Doubleday (Nashville), Priscilla Presley and Chase Bryant

Monday, November 25: Check Inn to Christmas

Stars: Rachel Boston (Witches of East End) and Wes Brown (Deception)

Tuesday, November 26: A Gift to Remember 2

Stars: Ali Liebert (Ten Days in the Valley), Peter Porte (Baby Daddy) and Tina Lifford (Parenthood)

Wednesday, November 27: Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen

Stars: Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Luke Macfarlane (Killjoys) and Kimberley Sustad (Unspeakable)

Thursday, November 28: Write Before Christmas

Stars: Torrey DeVitto (Chicago Med), Chad Michael Murray (Riverdale), Grant Show (Dynasty), Lolita Davidovich (How to Get Away with Murder) and Drew Seeley (Glory Daze)

Friday, November 29: Christmas at the Plaza

Stars: Ryan Paevey (General Hospital) and Elizabeth Henstridge (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.)

Saturday, November 30: Christmas in Rome

Stars: Lacey Chabert (Mean Girls) and Sam Page (The Bold Type)

CLICK HERE for the complete schedule of the Hallmark Channel's Christmas Movies.

My warm slippers, a big blanket, popcorn, my couch, and I'm in heaven on the weekends with my Hallmark Channel.

AND, click here for information on how you can meet your favorite Hallmark Channel's Christmas Movie actors and actresses in New Jersey.

Newsletter

Please sign up for the 92.7 WOBM Newsletter!