Over the last couple of days, "signs of the season" has been something of a theme in these pages, as I shared one of my favorite sounds of spring and we collectively rejoiced over the return of a local favorite.

Let's keep the theme going today, as the PNC Bank Arts Center officially dropped their full concert schedule from the middle of May through the end of September!

Here's who'll be rolling into Holmdel this summer concert season (you can click on each for ticket info):

Sunday, June 17 - 7 pm - Logic Presents: Bobby Tarantino vs. Everybody Tour with NF and Kyle

Thursday, June 21 - 6 pm - Thirty Seconds To Mars with Walk The Moon

Friday, June 22 - 6 pm - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, June 23 - 7 pm - Poison with Cheap Trick

Friday, June 29 - 6:30 pm - Rascal Flatts

Saturday, June 30 - 7 pm - Foreigner with Whitesnake

Friday, July 6 - 7 pm - Steely Dan with Doobie Brothers

Friday, July 13 - 7 pm - Gov't Mule's Darkside of the Mule + The Avett Brothers

Saturday, July 14 - 11 am - Vans Warped Tour

Sunday, July 15 - 7 pm - Joan Jett & The Blackhearts with Styx & Tesla

Wednesday, July 18 - 8 pm - Dave Matthews Band

Thursday, July 19 - 6:30 pm - Coheed and Cambria & Taking Back Sunday

Friday, July 20 - 7:30 pm - Weezer with Pixies 

Tuesday, July 24 - 7 pm - Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil

Friday, July 27 - 7 pm - The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore

Sunday, July 29 - 7:30 pm - Chicago with REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, July 31 - 5:30 pm - End Of The World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold With Prophets Of Rage

Friday, August 3 - 7 pm - Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker

Friday, August 10 - 7 pm - Lindsay Sterling with Evanescence 

Saturday, August 11 - 7 pm - 3 Doors Down with Collective Soul

Sunday, August 12 - 7 pm - Stars Align Tour: Jeff Beck & Paul Rodgers and Ann Wilson of Heart

Tuesday, August 14 - 6:30 pm - Counting Crows with Live

Sunday, August 19 - 4 pm - KIDZ BOP Live

Monday, August 20 - 8 pm - Pentatonix

Saturday, August 25 - 7 pm - Breaking Benjamin and Five Finger Death Punch

Thursday, August 30 - 7:30 pm - Brad Paisley 

Friday, August 31 - 6:30 pm - G-Easy

Monday, September 10 - 7:30 pm - Ozzy Osbourne

Saturday, September 15 - 7 pm - Niall Horan

Sunday, September 28 - 3 pm - Willie Nelson

Saturday, September 29 - 7 pm - Kevin Hart

More from WOBM:

Sign Up For The WOBM Newsletter